关于 JQL Markets

JQL Markets 是一家全球领先的金融机构,为客户提供通过差价合约(CFDs)在金融市场进行交易的机会

我们的目标是不断探索和发现创新的交易技术,以便为我们的客户提供无与伦比的价值和交易体验。我们致力在货币交易、指数、商品、股票和 ETF 方面提供卓越的服务,使我们的客户对他们的交易经验保持满意。

JQL Markets的使命和愿景

凭借在外汇和金融产品方面多年来的专业知识和经验,我们的管理团队得以了解每个交易者的需求,因此 JQL Markets 通过不断改进产品优化和服务质量而成为为用户构建的平台。

我们的使命是成为世界级的经纪商,为我们的用户提供最佳的交易环境。我们始终把用户作为我们的主要资产,因为 JQL Markets 旨在为用户提供获取成功所需的所有工具,并最大化您的财富和潜力。

JQL Markets 为我们尊贵的客户提供领先的交易平台(MT5),为他们提供良好的交易体验和环境。MT5 是 MetaQuotes 技术的最新进展,不仅提供了升级的功能和图表工具,还允许经纪商与一些流动性供应商连接,以便为我们的投资者提供最佳的报价。

JQL Markets 为我们尊贵的客户提供领先的交易平台(MT5),为他们提供良好的交易体验和环境。MT5 是 MetaQuotes 技术的最新进展,不仅提供了升级的功能和图表工具,还允许经纪商与一些流动性供应商连接,以便为我们的投资者提供最佳的报价。

与我们交易的优势

适合各种交易者的账户,以及低交易成本和超快的交易执行

交易广泛的交易种类,包括外汇、指数、商品、股票和 ETF

由我们的专业人员为我们尊贵的用户提供每日和每周的免费技术分析

享受客户经理为尊贵用户提供的专业周到的客户服务

通过我们独家的 PAMM 服务,即使您没有时间进行交易,也能得到获得利润的机会

开始与 JQLMARKETS
进行差价合约交易
只需 3 个步骤即可开设账户

1

注册

填写您的详细信息并提交文件以供验证

2

入金

通过网上银行或加密货币方式存入资金

3

交易

选择您想要的账户类型即可开始交易

就这么简单!
与我们一起开始您的交易之旅,释放您的潜力!

About JQL Markets

JQL Markets is a leading global financial institution which offers clients the opportunity to trade the financial markets via contract for differences (CFDs)

Our goal is to continually explore and discover innovative trading technologies in order to provide our clients with an unparalleled value and trading experience. We aim to provide exceptional services in currency trading, indices, commodities, equities and ETFs, to an extent that our clients remain satisfied with their trading experience.

Mission & Vision of JQL Markets

With years of expertise and experience in foreign exchange and financial products, our management team truly understands the demands of every trader, resulting in JQL Markets being a platform built for users by constantly improving on product optimization and service quality.

Our mission is to become the world class brokerage to provide the best trading environment for our users. We always value our users as our primary assets because JQL Markets is designed for users to have access to all the tools you need to succeed and to maximize your wealth and potential.

JQL Markets provides our valued customers with a leading-edge trading platform (MT5), offering them a great trading experience and environment. MT5 is the latest advancement in MetaQuotes technology that not only provides upgraded functionality and charting tools, but also allows brokers to connect with a few liquidity providers in order to provide the best available price feed to our investors.

JQL Markets provides our valued customers with a leading-edge trading platform (MT5), offering them a great trading experience and environment. MT5 is the latest advancement in MetaQuotes technology that not only provides upgraded functionality and charting tools, but also allows brokers to connect with a few liquidity providers in order to provide the best available price feed to our investors.

REGULATED AND LICENSED

JQL Markets is authorized and regulated by multiple regulators across the globe

JQL Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) with AFS Authorised Representative No. 001294311.

JQL Markets Limited is authorised and regulated by the Canada FINTRAC MSB License (M20170636).

JQL Markets Limited is authorised and regulated by St. Vincent and the Grenadines (Business Company No. 26093 BC 2020).

Benefits of trading with us

Accounts to suit every kind of trader, along with low trading costs and superfast trade execution

Trade an expansive range of instruments, including Forex, Indices, Commodities, Equities and ETFs

Daily and weekly free technical analysis provided by our professionals to our valued users

Enjoy professional and excellent customer service from our account manager to valued users

Discover an opportunity to gain profits even if you do not have time to trade, through our exclusive PAMM service

Start Trading CFDs with
JQL MARKETS
Open an account in just 3 STEPS

1

Register

Fill in your details and submit documents for verification

2

Fund

Deposit funds by online banking or cryptocurrency method

3

Trade

Start trading by choosing your desired account type

That’s it!
Start your trading journey with us and unleash your potential!